Jump to content

Leaderboard


Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation on 08/16/2019 in all areas

  1. 1 point
    This is the same behavior using Xlinks or not. The "cloaked.conf" rules are applied only if the file is already in the workspace before you run the update. If the "cloaked.conf" file is downloaded during the update from the repo, I'm afraid the rules won't be applied during the initial update (but they will do the next time because the "cloaked.conf" will be already in your workspace). Regards, Carlos.
  2. 1 point
    Hi, If I properly understand, C is the parent repo that has Xlinks pointing to repos A and B. I'm able to create some cloaking rules in the C repo applied to the Xlinked content. I can do it via GUI --> right-click --> Add to the cloaked list. Then, If I create a new clean workspace pointing to C and before updating, I copy my previous "cloaked.conf", these files are not downloaded to the workspace. Remember that these cloaking rules apply to Xlinked content. In summary, I'm not able to reproduce your issue. Are you using the Windows Plastic GUI? Could you attach some screenshots and your "cloaked.conf"? Regards, Carlos.
×
×
  • Create New...