Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'rights'.
we have a strange behavior with right management in our plastic cloud. when we add a member in our interface new member is automatically added to developers group. it's confusing and it's not the expected behaviour. is it possible to have no group by default at all when we add a member ? keeping mandatory to also add member manually by ourself ? or must we make a work around ?