Jump to content

Delete Change set on Main Branch


Plastic SCM User
 Share

Recommended Posts

I have created a task branch and made changes in the task branch.
Switched the workspace to the Main Branch.

Instead of merging from the task branch, added files directly on the main branch and checked in.

I think due to that, Changeset is created on the main branch without any merge link to the task branch.

How to rectify this mistake ? 

Merge.jpg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...