Jump to content

Deactivated users will reactivate automatically


Tonon
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello,

We have an issue with the account management. We added and enabled new accounts, disabled unused ones. But the old accounts will automatically reactivate and then our new ones cannot be used because the total number of activated accounts is greater than what our license allows. When using cm li we can see all the users and they are all activated (too much for our license)

 

Authentication mode: Plastic own user and password database

Plastic Version: 5.4.16.743

 

Is there a way to fix this?

Thanks,

Best

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...