Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
michael77

Requiring me to "finish" a merge that has already been finished?

Recommended Posts

I've gotten myself into a pickle with our project and I don't know how to escape. Seems like I'm stuck.

I was trying to do a fairly dense merge, something went wrong, and now I can't checkin or undo my pending changes because it says there's a "merge in progress". When I follow the link to the merge screen however, it says the merge has finished. I can't finish a merge that has already finished, but I also can't do anything when the system thinks there's a merge happening. Can't checkin, can't undo, can't even switch to a different branch.

Is there a way out of this? I just want to be able to continue on our project. If I need to lose this merge that's fine. But I've exhausted my knowledge of Plastic and it really seems like there's nothing I can do? Why does it think the merge hasn't finished when it also says that it has finished?

 

Any help would be appreciated!

Annotation 2019-11-21 082051.jpg

Annotation 2019-11-21 082022.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...