Jump to content

Question about removed files


roundy
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi, I'm completely newbie about plastic and have little question. I removed some of the problematic files in project locally and then synced changes to cloud. Other team member with up to date project was working on other changes and did check in as well after work. I wanted to sync these changes to my version and noticed that changeset contains files that I deleted and forcing me to download them back to my project. What's the correct workflow for this situation? I have way more files to clear from project, so I don't want to make the same mistake again. Thank you

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Hi @roundy, I might miss some details in this information.

Based on the information given, it seems you are working in the distributed. You have checked in the deleted files. Please create a ticket with the support team and we will help further from there.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...