Jump to content

thetnswe

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About thetnswe

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. Hi I am having problems with updating the workspace for the first time. Submit all the files to repository from one client machine. Another client machine update the file first time to work in their computer The problem is that first time updating the workspace from another computer makes all the files checkout automatically and had to submit all the files again and other clients needs to update the workspace again. Is that behaviors correct. In my opinoin, it shouldn't auto-checkout when the workspace is updating for the first time. Is there anyway to retrieve the files from
×
×
  • Create New...