Jump to content

JohnK

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About JohnK

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. Hello, We are working with external dev's, and just want them to upload any new changes to a unique branch as to not disturb the main. This way we can merge it ourselves as needed. Is this possible? Or is there any way that we can work this so they can only Add and not remove anything? We have adjusted permissions, but it seems to not actually do anything. For example we created an EXTERNAL_DEV group and DENIED every single option. But once logged in as someone in this group we were still able to do everything that an Admin could. Thanks in advance
×
×
  • Create New...