Cato Posted June 5, 2012 Report Share Posted June 5, 2012 I was trying to do some changes to the workspace that had a couple of branches in it. I move the directory around, deleting and recreating it with the files I had copied out. When I went back to Plastic and reset up the workspace I found I had lost my branches and the work contained in them and there was only the main branch with none of the previous changesets in it. Is is possible to get that information back? Where was it stored? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.