wvd_vegt Posted July 3, 2016 Report Share Posted July 3, 2016 Hi I have a CE license (shrinked from 15 down to 2 users) and want to transfer it to my new laptop. I managed to transfer the repositories etc. but when I try to check-in from VS it says the number of users is exceeded. My username changed on the new laptop it seems to be the cause. Any suggestions? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.