wvd_vegt Posted March 13, 2012 Report Share Posted March 13, 2012 Hi, I'm not sure it's by design but when I rename a repository that already has a workspace in it, the workspace's repository does not get updated. This leads to error messages when viewing items. Furtunately when renaming it back all works again. But it gives the impression it that its not possible to rename a repository without deleting and recreating all workspaces. wvd_vegt Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now